And then and Angel asked me to dance…

So I got this great new dress from Luna for a bargain price of $49L as a group special. Once I tried it on I thought oh I can not waste this. So I took a trip back to a favorite place I use to hang out all the time Sweethearts Jazz. Well let me tell you this dress did the trick because I wasn’t there long before I was asked to dance by an Angel, (yep that is his name!) and what a great guy he is. Could turn out to be a great friendship perhaps more one never knows. But I do know never waste a great dress find!

Snapshot_039 Snapshot_036 Snapshot_034 Snapshot_028 Snapshot_027 Snapshot_025 Snapshot_023 Snapshot_022 Snapshot_020 Snapshot_043

The details:

Skin & Shape ~ :F: Filthy Skins ~ Ocean-Beach (lots of FREE gifts in store)

Lashes ~ Gaeline Creations ~ Mesh lashes Mysteria

Eyes ~ Tragic Eyes ~ Neptune

Hair ~ ::Exile:: ~ Break Away – Cayenne

Lush Mesh Breasts

Tattoo ~ Endless Pain Tattoo’s ~ Live and Let Die

Dress ~ Luna ~ fluffy gown 1 violet with apps

Shoes ~ N-Core ~ Sublime- “Black”

Necklace & Earings ~Izzie’s – Leaves Jewelry autumn

Piercings ~ Cute Poison ~ Dissarray-August Group Gift

Leave a Reply

