Mr. Snowman will you keep all my secrets?

love my snowman Collage

Hey Mr. Snowman wanna know a secret?  I got a crush on you, but your just give me the cold shoulder.  One day I will melt my way to your heart and you will love me.

The Details ~

Skin-  -POUDRE- Nina – GG for December

Shape –  -POUDRE- [Iris] – MM – 01 –

Makeup –  -POUDRE- [Eyelashes] – Mesh –

 -POUDRE- [Eyeliner] – Layer Tattoo –

 -POUDRE- [Blushes] – Layer Tattoo –

Mesh Breasts – Lolas ::: Tango Mirage :::

Eyes –   -POUDRE-[Eyes] – 05 – Almost Purple

Hair –CiC – Winter – Light Reds – Past gift

Sweater – .:Tits Up:. Merry F*kin Xmas Sweater – Bloody Christmas Hunt Gift @ Rabbit Hole

Pants – :.::Hot Stuff::.: Slow Down – (Just the jeans from outfit)

Boots – Souled Out Sexy Bitch Boots RED –  @ Rabbit Hole Sales Room

Necklace – What I Dreamed – Do you want my cane? – Bloody Christmas Hunt Gift

Snow Man – Resplendent Rose – I Love Mr. Snowman!

Leave a Reply

