Rock it out and get back into the grove

Chillin with my music CollageChilling and relaxing listing to my tunes.  Jump up take a breath run around the room dancing like crazy, yup I can do this.  I am back baby!  Let the Music flow and the blogs roll.  I missed you all and will add them fast as I can.  Life my kick you up and down but music has always been my healer.  Keep your eyes out as I start my journey again, with some new sponsors too boot!  Love you all and thanks for not giving up on me!

 

The Details ~

Skin – – 7 Deadly s{K}ins –  KRAVEinc FemaleV2

Shape – .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop –  Avery Shape

Mesh Booty – *L.inc* –  Cute Azz

Eyes – adoness: – F R O S T: Eyes: Gifty

Eyelashes – .::WoW Skins::. –  Eyelashes pack 2013

Make up – MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner Lux – dore

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Maiko [Ginger 2 / Gold Black] (gotcha item gift from my sis, Ty Zombie!)

Piercings – :Z.S: – Melly Piercing

Neck Corset – Barely Legal – Illegal Neck Corset  (a personal fave!!!!)

Shirt –  Barely Legal –  Rocker Chick (Black)

Pants – Barely Legal – DErangED Outfit (Gold) (Pants only worn)

Boots – Barely Legal – Deranged Long Boots (KC & Batman)

Chair – Oddz ~N~ Endz – Skull Candy Armchair

Leave a Reply

