Spring in my heart

Spring in my heartThis weather can defiantly put a spring in my step and joy in my heart.  Everything blooming and outside time is here again.  I am loving this new hair from Milk I got had to sport it for my new post, be sure to stop in and grab it up for yourself!

The Details ~

Skin – – 7 Deadly s{K}ins –  Easter Gacha Lilly new RARE @ Easter Gacha

Shape –  7 Deadly s{K}ins – Wrath

Mesh Hands  – Slink AvEnhance Hands – Elegant 1

Nails – Maai – Slink Fingernails – Candy

Eyes – [Buzz] Hime Eyes – Ocean

Piercings – :Diamante:&{K}: Eclipse Facial Piercing

-D.L.Z- Shark Bites Lip Piercing

:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing

Makeup – – D.L.Z – Basic eyeliner – Antler – Black

Hair –*Milk* Hair~ Curly Sue *Fades*

Dress – Goth1c0: Vintage Skull Ponti dress – teal

Heals – Goth1c0: Black Sabbath Pumps – teal

Poses – Embody – Heidi

 

 

Leave a Reply

