Swing with Bling

Swing with bling Collage

Chilling out on my swing at home, glammed out with my bling from The Bling Hunt.  The Autumn air is crisp but my thoughts are warm thinking of my love.  When will he be here I do not know, but I have hope he is working his way to me.

The Details ~

Skin –  7 Deadly s{K}ins  –  HALLOWEEN girls V1

Shape  – My Own

Tattoo – [KHARMA] & PEANUT   – Amulet 2 tattoo exclusive for Room69 @ [ Room69 ]

Mesh Breasts – Lolas Tango ::: Delicq :::

Eyes  –IKON   – Kaleido Eyes – Reef

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE*   –   Eyelashes -16- Elemental

Makeup – ~Blacklace Beauty~ Eyeliner Pack

Hair – little bones.    –  Dark Chapel – GIFT

Top –  Lolita – Bling Queen  –   [The Bling Hunt]

Pants – Baboom – Baboom-Dark Soul-Pants    @ [ Room69 ]

Ring – MoDANNA  –  Golden Lolly Ring –  [The Bling Hunt]

Mesh Feet & Hands – Slink – AvEnhance Feet Female Mid & Hands Female – Relaxed

Nails –  -{ZOZ}-   Floral Solids Polish – Slink Huds

Swing –  [we’re CLOSED]  –   leather swing cream

House (with tree) –  .:Stone Misery:. Prefabs & Furniture   –   Faery Tales 2.0 – Tree House 3

Leave a Reply

