Dear Santa….Am I on the Naughty or Nice list?

Naughty & Nice Collage

Dear Santa,

I know sometimes it may have looked as though I was naughty this year but I am a good girl I swear.  I am writing you this letter just to be sure I am sending it twice,  once in the mail and once by e-mail.  Please check you list carefully make sure I am on the right list!

All my love,

Veronique

 

The Details ~

Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins  – Wanda V2 @ Feeb’s Rascals Sales Room

Shape  –  My own custom

Eyes  – The Sugar Garden –  Snowfall Eyes – Deep Blue

Makeup – Maxi Gossame – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK

Hair  –  *~*Damselfly*~*   – *Amarie Rigged-Mesh Light Reds

Lingerie –  MAAI   – Freya lingerie * pink

Coat –  E C R U:  – “Dita” Mesh Coat: Texture Set 02.

Shoes –  E C R U:  – “Recherche” Stilettos for SLINK: Texture Set 02.

Mesh Feet & Hands – Slink – AvEnhance Feet Female Mid & Hands Female – Relaxed

Nail Appliers – [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Slink Feet & Hands Nails Applier – WINTER #1

Necklace – [ glow ] studio – Legend of Mana necklace (pastel-beige)

Rings – ^^Swallow^^   –  I hate Xmas Ring SILVER  &  Ring HeartWings

Facial Jewelry – [BODY FACTORY]  – Nose Chain (Gold)

Bedroom outfit (with poses) –  <Heart Homes>   – “Snowflake Wishes” Bedroom Set  (Gift see Facebook)

Poses – {NanTra}   – When in Rome @ Genre: The Ancients 

Leave a Reply

